School of Natural Resources and Environment

Courtesy appointments - Lecturers - Adjuncts - Visitors

Peter A. Adriaens
Courtesy Appointment
adriaens@umich.edu
Sandra Lach Arlinghaus Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
sarhaus@umich.edu
James E. Breck, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
breck@umich.edu
David “Bo” Bunnell, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor and Lecturer
dbunnell@usgs.gov
Leon Carl
Adjunct Associate Professor
lcarl@usgs.gov
Jia Feng
Lecturer
fengjia@umich.edu
Gloria E. Helfand, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
ghelfand@umich.edu
Mark D. Hunter
Courtesy Appointment
mdhunter@umich.edu
Chuck Krueger
Adjunct Professor
kruegerc@umich.edu
Amy B Kuras, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
akuras@a2gov.org
Larissa Larsen
Courtesy Appointment
larissal@umich.edu
Charles P. Madenjian
Adjunct Assistant Professor
cmadenjian@usgs.gov
Andrew J. Marshall
Courtesy Appointment
ajmarsha@umich.edu
Shikha Marwah
Lecturer
marwahs@umich.edu
Thomas Nalepa
Courtesy Appointment and Lecturer
nalepa@umich.edu
Lindsay A Nelson
Lecturer
nelsonla@umich.edu
Nolan Orfield, Ph.D.
Lecturer
nolando@umich.edu
Kathryn Poole
Lecturer
kpcold@umich.edu
Barry Rabe
Courtesy Appointment
brabe@umich.edu
Mark George Robinson
Lecturer
mgrobins@umich.edu
Richard B. Rood
Courtesy Appointment
rbrood@umich.edu
Ed Rutherford, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
edwardr@umich.edu
Sheila Schueller Ph.D.
Lecturer
schuel@umich.edu
Amanda V. Szot
Lecturer
avszot@umich.edu
Sylvia M. Taylor
Adjunct Assistant Professor
smtaylor@umich.edu
Joseph Trumpey
Courtesy Appointment
jtrumpey@umich.edu
Richard P. Tucker Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
rptucker@umich.edu
John Vandermeer
Courtesy Appointment
jvander@umich.edu
Henry A. Vanderploeg, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
henry.vanderploeg@noaa.gov
Li Wang
Adjunct Associate Professor
lizuwang@umich.edu